Der Vorstand

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER VORSTAND GEM. §26 BGB

1. Vorsitzender

Olaf Knuth

Olaf Knuth
Tel: –
Fax: 02247 968577
Mail: 1vorsitzender@tvneunkirchen.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Benjamin Schmitz

Benjamin Schmitz
Tel.: (02241) 30 13 045
Fax.: (02247) 968 577
Mail: 1geschaeftsfuehrer@tvneunkirchen.de

Finanzverwalterin

Doris Kersten
Tel: –
Fax: –
Mail: finanzen@tvneunkirchen.de


ZUSÄTZLICHE VEREINSVERWALTUNG

Vereinsbüro

Mirja Blumenstein
Tel: 02247 4387
Fax: 02247 968577
Mail: vereinsbuero@tvneunkirchen.de

Vereinsheim Verwaltung

Mirja Blumenstein
Tel: 02247 4387
Fax: 02247 968577
Mail: vermietung@tvneunkirchen.de


ERWEITERTER VORSTAND

2. Vorsitzender

Kai Zacharias
Tel: –
Fax: –
Mail: 2vorsitzender@tvneunkirchen.de

2. Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Adam
Tel: 02247 9002899
Fax: 02247 968577
Mail: 2geschaeftsfuehrer@tvneunkirchen.de

Jugendwart/in

-VAKANT-
Tel: –
Fax: –
Mail: –

Sportwart/in

-VAKANT-
Tel: –
Fax: –
Mail: –

Pressewart/in

-VAKANT-
Tel: –
Fax: –
Mail: –

Webmaster

Paul Hege
Tel: 0162 4938857
Fax: –
Mail: webmaster@tvneunkirchen.de


ABTEILUNGSLEITER

Badminton
Wolfgang Juli
badminton@tvneunkirchen.de

Basketball
Bernd Heimeier
basketball@tvneunkirchen.de

Baseball
Kai Zacharias
baseball@tvneunkirchen.de


Brauchtum
– VAKANT –

Breitensport
Reinhard Clevorn
breitensport@tvneunkirchen.de

Judo
Thomas Straßheim
judo@tvneunkirchen.de


Leichtathletik
Ute Scheilz
leichtathletik@tvneunkirchen.de

Schwimmen
Frank Bülow
schwimmen@tvneunkirchen.de

Skisport
Joachim Schuck
skisport@tvneunkirchen.de


Sporttherapie
Mirja Blumenstein
kurse@tvneunkirchen.de

Turnen
Ludwig Schmitt
turnen@tvneunkirchen.de